BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Harding President

Maureen Murphy Vice President

Whitney Bosel Secretary

Denise Soderholm

Treasurer

Cheryl Langton Branch Representative

Kathleen Bryan Nominations Chair

Scott Wilson Advisor

Directors:

Gordon Aoyagi

Mimi Bornhorst Gaddis

Joan Gossett

Stan Oka

Paula Ress

Jonathan Sudler

BRANCHES

Hawai'i

East Hawai'i

Kona

Waikoloa Village

Waimea

Kauaʻi

O'ahu

East Honolulu Lani-Kailua Mānoa

North Shore

Greater Waikiki

STAFF

Winston Welch Executive Director

Jacqueline Wah Operations Director

Myles Ritchie Programs Director

Keeping Hawai'i clean, green and beautiful since 1912



Development Committee Meeting

October 18, 2023 | 3:00 – 4:30 pm Meeting via Zoom

AGENDA

- Welcome
- 2. Roll Call

Introduction of new committee member Ken Curtis

- 3. Review and Approval of June 2023 Minutes
- 4. Fundraising
 - Annual Meeting support garnered
 - New Donor Campaign Appeal (see TOC fundraising Campaign 2023 Appeal in board packet)
 - TOC Annual Year-end Donor Appeal (that goes out to existing TOC contacts in December)
- 5. Public Outreach
 - Fall 2023 Greenleaf
 - Arbor Day events
 - Green Reuse Project
 - Community Outreach Project at Bellows
 - Workshops/Informative events
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business
- 8. Next meeting: Wednesday, December 6, 2023 @ 3:00 pm

NOTE: Meeting will be 1st week of the month

9. Adjourn