

### BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Harding President

Maureen Murphy Vice President

Denise Soderholm

Treasurer Paula Ress

Secretary
Cheryl Langton

Branch Representative Kathleen Bryan Nominations Chair

Directors:

Gordon Aoyagi

Mimi Bornhorst Gaddis

Joan Gossett Jonathan Sudler Scott Wilson

### **BRANCHES**

### Hawai'i

East Hawai'i

Kona

Waikoloa Village

Waimea

# Kauaʻi

#### O'ahu

East Honolulu Lani-Kailua Mānoa North Shore

Greater Waikiki

# STAFF

Winston Welch Executive Director Jacqueline Wah Operations Director Myles Ritchie Programs Director

Helping to keep Hawai'i clean, green, beautiful, livable and sustainable since 1912

# **Development Committee Meeting**

October 19, 2022 | 3:00 – 4:30 pm Meeting via Zoom

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Review and Approval of August 2022 Minutes
- 4. Shade Tree Commission Centennial (Winston)
  - a. Mission Houses History Theatre Recap
  - b. Hawai'i Arbor Day Events
- 5. TOC History
  - a. Status of OMEKA database archival (Winston)
- 6. Banyan Drive Trees
- 7. New Business
- 8. Next meeting: Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 3:00 pm
- 9. Adjourn