

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Harding President

Maureen Murphy Vice President

Denise Soderholm Treasurer

Paula Ress Secretary

Cheryl Langton Branch Representative

Kathleen Bryan Nominations Chair

Scott Wilson Advisor

Directors: Gordon Aoyagi

Mimi Bornhorst Gaddis

Joan Gossett Stan Oka

Jonathan Sudler

**BRANCHES** 

Hawai'i

East Hawai'i

Kona

Waikoloa Village

Waimea

Kaua'i

O'ahu

Mānoa

East Honolulu Lani-Kailua

North Shore Greater Waikiki

STAFF

Winston Welch Executive Director Jacqueline Wah Operations Director Myles Ritchie Programs Director

Helping to keep Hawai'i clean, green, beautiful, livable and sustainable since 1912

## **Development Committee Meeting**

February 15, 2023 | 3:00 – 4:30 pm Meeting via Zoom

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Review and Approval of October 2022 Minutes
- 4. Fundraising
  - a. Green Advocacy Initiative (Diane) (See attached files)
- 5. Shade Tree Commission
- 6. TOC History
  - a. Status of OMEKA database archive (Winston)
- 7. Greenleaf
- 8. Old Business
- 9. New Business
- 10. Next meeting: Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 3:00 pm
- 11. Adjourn