BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Harding President

Maureen Murphy Vice President

Whitney Bosel Secretary

Denise Soderholm Treasurer

Cheryl Langton Branch Representative

Kathleen Bryan Nominations Chair

Scott Wilson Advisor

Directors:

Gordon Aoyagi

Mimi Bornhorst Gaddis

Joan Gossett

Stan Oka Paula Ress

BRANCHES Hawai'i

East Hawai'i

Waikoloa Village

Kona

Waimea

Kaua'i

O'ahu

STAFF

East Honolulu

Winston Welch **Executive Director** Jacqueline Wah **Operations Director** Myles Ritchie Programs Director

Lani-Kailua Mānoa North Shore Greater Waikiki

1. Welcome

2. Roll Call

3.

New Donor Campaign Appeal • (see TOC fundraising Campaign in board packet)

Review and Approval of February 21, 2024 Minutes

- 5. Public Outreach
- 6. Old Business
- 7.
- 8. Next meeting: Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 3:00 pm
- 9. Adjourn

HE OUTDO CIRCLE **Development Committee Meeting**

April 17, 2024 | 3:00 – 4:30 pm

Meeting via Zoom

AGENDA

4. Fundraising New Business

Keeping Hawai'i clean, green and beautiful since 1912

