

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Harding President

Maureen Murphy Vice President

Denise Soderholm

Treasurer

Paula Ress Secretary Cheryl Langton

Branch Representative Kathleen Bryan

Nominations Chair Scott Wilson

Advisor Directors:

Gordon Aoyagi

Mimi Bornhorst Gaddis

Joan Gossett Stan Oka

Jonathan Sudler

BRANCHES

Hawai'i

East Hawai'i

Kona

Waikoloa Village

Waimea

Kauaʻi

O'ahu

East Honolulu Lani-Kailua Mānoa North Shore

Greater Waikiki

STAFF

Winston Welch Executive Director Jacqueline Wah

Operations Director

Myles Ritchie Programs Director

Helping to keep Hawai'i clean, green, beautiful, livable and sustainable since 1912

Development Committee Meeting

June 21, 2023 | 3:00 – 4:30 pm Meeting via Zoom

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Review and Approval of February 2023 Minutes
- 4. Fundraising
- 5. TOC Membership Survey Results
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business
- 8. Next meeting: Wednesday, August 16, 2023 @ 3:00 pm
- 9. Adjourn