

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Scott Wilson President

Jonathan Sudler Vice President

Kathy Whitmire Treasurer

Paula Ress Secretary

Diane Harding Branch Representative

Kathleen Bryan Nominations Chair

Denise Soderholm

Advisor

Directors:

Gordon Aoyagi

Mimi Bornhorst Gaddis

Joan Gossett Cheryl Langton

Maureen Murphy

Branches Hawai'i

East Hawai'i

Kona

Waikoloa Village

Waimea

Kauaʻi

O'ahu

East Honolulu Lani-Kailua Mānoa North Shore Greater Waikiki

STAFF

Winston Welch Executive Director Jacqueline Wah Operations Director Myles Ritchie Programs Director

Helping to keep Hawai'i clean, green, beautiful, livable and sustainable since 1912

Development Committee Meeting

August 10, 2022 | 3:30 – 5:00 pm

Meeting via Zoom

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Review and Approval of June 2022 Minutes
- 4. Shade Tree Commission Centennial Winston
 - a. Mission Houses History Theatre
 - b. Arbor Day Grant
- 5. Book on TOC History Scott
- 6. New Business
- 7. Next meeting: Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 3:30 pm
- 8. Adjourn