BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Diane Harding President

Maureen Murphy Vice President

Whitney Bosel Secretary

Denise Soderholm

Treasurer

Cheryl Langton Branch Representative

Kathleen Bryan Nominations Chair

Scott Wilson Advisor

Directors:

Gordon Aoyagi

Mimi Bornhorst Gaddis

Joan Gossett

Stan Oka

Paula Ress

Jonathan Sudler

BRANCHES

Hawaiʻi

East Hawai'i

Kona

Waikoloa Village

Waimea

Kaua'i

O'ahu

East Honolulu Lani-Kailua Mānoa North Shore

Greater Waikiki

STAFF

Winston Welch Executive Director Jacqueline Wah Operations Director Myles Ritchie Programs Director

Keeping Hawai'i clean, green and beautiful since 1912



Development Committee Meeting

February 21, 2024 | 3:00 – 4:30 pm Meeting via Zoom

AGENDA

- Welcome
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Review and Approval of December 6, 2023 Minutes
- 4. Fundraising
 - New Donor Campaign Appeal (see TOC fundraising Campaign in board packet)
- 5. Public Outreach
- 6. Old Business
- 7. New Business
- 8. Next meeting: Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 3:00 pm
- 9. Adjourn